2019 DATES, TIMINGS & PRICES

TIMINGS

7pm: Doors open
7pm-7.45pm: Drinks reception
7.45pm: Guests seated for dinner
8pm: Dinner served
12.30pm: Last orders
1am: Carriages

DATE

PRICE

(excluding VAT)

AVAILABILITY

Friday 29th November 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Saturday 30th November 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Thursday 5th December 2019 £49.50pp Check Availability
Friday 6th December 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Saturday 7th December 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Wednesday 11th December 2019 £49.50pp Check Availability
Thursday 12th December 2019 £49.50pp Check Availability
Friday 13th December 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Saturday 14th December 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Wednesday 18th December 2019 £49.50pp Check Availability
Thursday 19th December 2019 £49.50pp Check Availability
Friday 20th December 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Saturday 21st December 2019 £59.50pp Check Availability
Please note all prices above are excluding VAT. The VAT will be added automatically at checkout to your order.