DATES & PRICES

TIMINGS: 7pm-1am
7pm – Arrival
8pm – Dinner served
12.30pm – Last orders
1am – Carriages

DATE

PRICE

(excluding VAT)

AVAILABILITY

Friday 30th November £58.50pp Check Availability
Saturday 1st December £58.50pp Check Availability
Wednesday 5th December £48.50pp Check Availability
Thursday 6th December £48.50pp Check Availability
Friday 7th December £58.50pp Check Availability
Saturday 8th December £58.50pp Check Availability
Wednesday 12th December £48.50pp Check Availability
Thursday 13th December £48.50pp Check Availability
Friday 14th December £58.50pp Check Availability
Saturday 15th December £58.50pp Check Availability
Wednesday 19th December £48.50pp Check Availability
Thursday 20th December £48.50pp Check Availability
Friday 21st December £58.50pp Check Availability

Please note all prices below are excluding VAT. The VAT will be added at checkout to your order.